Illinois Association of Wastewater

About IAWA
Membership Info
Executive Board and
Calendar of Events
Job Postings
Current Member Info
News Releases
Internet Links
Members Only Area (Password
Contact Us
Javascript Menu Code by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7

241 North 5th St.
Springfield, IL 62701
Tel: 217-523-1814
Fax: 217-544-0086

Url: ilwastewater.org
Email: info@ilwastewater.org

American Bottoms Regional WWTP 

Argenta Sanitary District
Aqua Illinois, Inc.
Bloomington and Normal WRD
City of Crystal Lake 

City of Effingham 
City of Elmhurst 
City of Joliet
City of LaSalle  
City of Moline  
City of Naperville 
City of Rochelle
City of Rock Island

City of St. Charles
City of Sterling
City of Wood Dale
Clinton Sanitary District 
Danville Sanitary District 
Dekalb Sanitary District 
Downers Grove Sanitary District 
DuPage County - Dept. of Public Works
Flagg Creek Water Reclamation District
Fox Metro Water Recl. Dist  
Fox River Water Reclamation District
Glenbard Wastewater Authority 
Greater Peoria Sanitary District 
Illinois American Water Company
Kankakee River Metropolitan Agency 
LaGrange Highlands Sanitary District  
Lake County Public Works Department 
Lake in the Hills Sanitary District 
Lakes Region Sanitary District
Metro. Water Reclamation Dist/ Greater Chicago  
Mill Creek Water Reclamation District
Mission Brook Sanitary District 
Northern Moraine Wastewater Reclamation Dist.
Northwest Regional Treatment Plant (Fox Lake) 
  Rock River Water Recl District 
Salt Creek Sanitary District
Sangamon County Water Reclamation District
Sanitary District of Decatur  
South Stickney Sanitary District 
The Galesburg Sanitary District 
The North Shore Water Reclamation District
Thorn Creek Basin Sanitary District
Urbana & Champaign Sanitary District 
Village of Bartlett
Village of Bloomingdale
Village of Deerfield
Village of Hanover Park
Village of Itasca
Village of Lena
Village of Libertyville
Village of Plainfield
Village of Roselle
Wheaton Sanitary District
Yorkville-Bristol Sanitary District

Go to Page 2 for Affiliate Members

1998-2016 IAWA